ZEROBASEONE releases sampler trailer for their third mini-album “You Had ME at HELLO”

ZEROBASEONE continues to prepare for its comeback with its third mini-album “You had me in HELLO.’

On May 11 KST, the boy band released an album sampler and previewed upcoming new songs. The new mini-album ZEROBASEONE contains a total of 7 songs – “Solar energy“”Feel the POP“”Dear ECLIPSE“”SWEAT“”Sunday RIDE“”HI“And”Feel the POP (speeded up version).

ZEROBASEONE will return with their third mini-album “You Had Me at HELLO” on May 13.

SEE ALSO: ZEROBASEONE ready for a tennis match in new concept photos for “You Had Me at HELLO”